Donate Today
Our Transportation Challenge: The Good, the Bad — And the Bike Lanes?
Thursday, Nov. 3 at 5:30 p.m.


Choose A Specific Date

E.g., 10/26/16
9/17, 10:00am to 10/29, 5:00pm
Dance Theatre of Harlem: Forty Years of Firsts
Photo credit:
Saturday, September 17, 2016 to Saturday, October 29, 2016
"Dance Theatre of Harlem: 40 Years of Firsts" is an exhibition that highlights the many accomplishments of African Americans and other minorities who dared to overcome social norms and prejudices to pursue their passion and pave the way for future generations of world-class dancers.
Learn more
10/07 12:00am to 10/30 12:00am
‘Man of La Mancha’ at Seattle's 5th Avenue Theatre
Friday, October 07, 2016 to Sunday, October 30, 2016
Don't miss this multi-Tony Award®-winning theatrical masterpiece that blurs the line between dreams and reality in a powerful celebration of the imagination.
Learn more
10/15, 10:00am to 1/08, 6:00pm
The International Exhibition of Sherlock Holmes
Saturday, October 15, 2016 to Sunday, January 08, 2017
Learn more
7:00pm to 8:30pm
ParentMap: 'Beyond Measure' — Screening (Seattle)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Learn more
11/01, 9:00am to 11/04, 3:00pm
Eco Fashion Week: 11th Edition of Innovative, Sustainable Fashion
Eco Fashion Week
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 to Friday, November 04, 2016
World’s largest and first sustainable fashion event arrives in Seattle on November 1-4, 2016. Eco Fashion Week launches 11th edition of innovative sustainable fashion.
Learn more
5:30pm to 8:00pm
Our Transportation Challenge: The Good, the Bad — And the Bike Lanes?
Vancouver Community Conversation Transportation
Thursday, November 03, 2016
The KCTS 9 Community Advisory Board is convening a series of conversations around topics of importance to the communities in our region. On November 3, the board will host an expert panel at the Roundhouse Community Arts and Recreation Centre in Vancouver, B.C., to discuss the critical issue of transportation.
Learn more
4:00pm to 10:00pm
It’s Finally Over! Election Night Party
Election Party 2016
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Learn more
11/09, 6:30pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE!
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Donning his iconic red sweater, Daniel takes the audience on an interactive musical adventure as he and his friends explore the vibrant world of their much-loved Neighborhood of Make-Believe.
Learn more
7:00pm to 8:30pm
ParentMap: 'Beyond Measure' — Screening (Mercer Island)
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Learn more
11/16, 7:30pm to 11/26, 9:30pm
Celtic Thunder Pacific Northwest Tour Dates
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 to Saturday, November 26, 2016
Learn more
11/23, 7:30pm to 12/31, 7:30pm
Disney's The Little Mermaid
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 to Saturday, December 31, 2016
This holiday season, join us ‘Under the Sea’ for this spectacular production of the Broadway musical, ‘Disney’s The Little Mermaid.’
Learn more
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Foster Care: A System in Crisis — A Town Hall Discussion
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Join Seattle’s Town Hall discussion on Washington’s #FosterCrisis
Learn more
2/09 12:00am to 3/05 12:00am
‘The Pajama Game’ at Seattle's 5th Avenue Theatre
Thursday, February 09, 2017 to Sunday, March 05, 2017
Don't miss the swinging scores and dance numbers in this critically acclaimed musical
Learn more