Search form

Donate Today
TV SCHEDULE
Art in the Twenty-First Century
A look at the art of post-apartheid Johannesburg following four artists use their art to empower marginalized communities. Then a look at the diverse art scene of Berlin with context with its history of war, migration and hope for a better tomorrow.
Saturday, September 22
Sep 21, 5:29pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17264 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17264

DVI Availability:
NO
Tuesday, September 25
Sep 24, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17267 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17267

DVI Availability:
NO
Wednesday, September 26
Sep 25, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17268 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17268

DVI Availability:
NO
——————SUPPORTED BY——————

Thursday, September 27
Sep 26, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17269 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17269

DVI Availability:
NO
Friday, September 28
Sep 27, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17270 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17270

DVI Availability:
NO
Saturday, September 29
Sep 28, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17271 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17271

DVI Availability:
NO
Tuesday, October 2
Oct 1, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17274 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17274

DVI Availability:
NO
Wednesday, October 3
Oct 2, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17275 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17275

DVI Availability:
NO
Thursday, October 4
Oct 3, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17276 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17276

DVI Availability:
NO
Friday, October 5
Oct 4, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17277 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17277

DVI Availability:
NO
Saturday, October 6
Oct 5, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17278 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17278

DVI Availability:
NO
Tuesday, October 9
Oct 8, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17281 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17281

DVI Availability:
NO
Wednesday, October 10
Oct 9, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17282 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17282

DVI Availability:
NO
Thursday, October 11
Oct 10, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17283 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17283

DVI Availability:
NO
Friday, October 12
Oct 11, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17284 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17284

DVI Availability:
NO
Saturday, October 13
Oct 12, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17285 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17285

DVI Availability:
NO
Tuesday, October 16
Oct 15, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17288 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17288

DVI Availability:
NO
Wednesday, October 17
Oct 16, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17289 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17289

DVI Availability:
NO
Thursday, October 18
Oct 17, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17290 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17290

DVI Availability:
NO
Friday, October 19
Oct 18, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17291 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17291

DVI Availability:
NO
Saturday, October 20
Oct 19, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17292 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17292

DVI Availability:
NO
Tuesday, October 23
Oct 22, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17295 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17295

DVI Availability:
NO
Wednesday, October 24
Oct 23, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17296 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17296

DVI Availability:
NO
Thursday, October 25
Oct 24, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17297 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17297

DVI Availability:
NO
Friday, October 26
Oct 25, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America: S0E17298 (27 min)

DVI Availability:
2
Saturday, October 27
Oct 26, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17299 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17299

DVI Availability:
NO
Tuesday, October 30
Oct 29, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17302 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17302

DVI Availability:
NO
Wednesday, October 31
Oct 30, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17303 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17303

DVI Availability:
NO
Thursday, November 1
Oct 31, 5:30pm BBC World News America
BBC World News America
BBC World News America Episode 17304 (27 min)
episode numbers: 17304

DVI Availability:
NO