Search form

Donate Today

Rock My Soul (DVD)
Rock My Soul (CD)
The McCrary Sisters: Let's Go (CD)
The Fairfield Four: Still Rockin’ My Soul! (CD)

1. Amazing Grace – McCrary Sisters
2. Noah – Fairfield Four with Robert Hamlett
3. Children Go Where I Sent Thee – Fairfield Four with Lee Ann Womack
4. Jesus Gave Me Water – Fairfield Four with Amos Lee
5. Let Right with God -= Fairfield Four with Lucinda Williams
6. Hold the Wind – McCrary Sisters
7. I Got Jesus (and that’s enough) – McCrary Sisters with Lee Ann Womack
8. Use Me Lord – McCrary Sisters with Van Hunt
9. Fire – McCrary Sisters
10. Don’t Let Nobody Turn You Around – McCrary Sisters and Fairfield Four

This live CD captures this powerful celebration of Gospel, one of America’s most popular and enduring musical genres, with thrilling performances by the Fairfield Four, the McCrary Sisters, Amos Lee, Buddy Miller, Lee Ann Womack, Van Hunt, Robert Hamlett and Lucinda Williams.

*** song NOT in broadcast program