Search form

Donate Today

Smokey Robinson: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Smokey Robinson, the 2016 recipient of the Gershwin Prize for Popular Song. This musical celebration includes performances by Robinson himself as well as by CeeLo Green, Joe Walsh, Esperanza Spalding and many others; Samuel L. Jackson Hosts.





No episodes are available for online viewing.