Search form

Donate Today
Now Playing:
What Lies Tangled
Previous Episode:
Season 8
Episode 2
In "Magnum Opus," an Oxford college dean is found bludgeoned to death in the woods...
Masterpiece: Inspector Lewis

What Lies Tangled

Season: 8
Eps: 3

When an eminent mathematician is killed in a bomb attack, Lewis and Hathaway quickly discover the victim was a notorious philanderer with many enemies. When a bomb is discovered at the home of the victim’s brother, also a mathematician, the case moves in another direction. Then a chemistry professor is murdered. Meanwhile, Lewis’ long-planned trip with his girlfriend is put in jeopardy.

Add to favorites Favorite