Search form

Donate Today
Now Playing:
Magnum Opus
Next Episode:
Season 8
Episode 3
When an eminent mathematician is killed in a bomb attack, Lewis and Hathaway quickly...
Previous Episode:
Season 8
Episode 1
Learn if Lewis, who needs to prove himself to a new boss, and Hathaway can establish a...
Masterpiece: Inspector Lewis

Magnum Opus

Season: 8
Eps: 2

In "Magnum Opus," an Oxford college dean is found bludgeoned to death in the woods following a heated debate in a pub. An alchemic image purposefully left at the crime scene leads Lewis and Hathaway to anticipate that three more murders will follow.

Add to favorites Favorite