Search form

Donate Today
Now Playing:
My Country No More
Next Episode:
Season 20
Episode 7
A story about giant swamp rats invading coastal Louisiana and the defiant people on the...
Previous Episode:
Season 20
Episode 5
Grand Saline, Texas, a town east of Dallas, has a history of racism, a history the...
Independent Lens

My Country No More

Season: 20
Eps: 6

Generations of family farming go up in flames as the North Dakota oil rush leaves human memory, culture, and identity scorched in its wake. My Country, No More follows one rural American family’s path of resistance through the rise and fall of the boom.

Add to favorites Favorite