Search form

Donate Today
EVENTS
The 44th Annual Seattle International Film Festival
The largest and most highly-attended film festival in the United States.

Events

Choose A Specific Date

E.g., 06/25/18
5/25, 11:00am to 5/28, 9:00pm
Northwest Folklife Festival
Music Event
Friday, May 25, 2018 to Monday, May 28, 2018
One of the Pacific Northwest's treasured traditions, the annual Northwest Folklife Festival features roughly thousands of performers.
Learn more
6/01, 10:00am
Seattle Mini Maker Faire - Call for Makers!
Friday, June 01, 2018
Do you make cool stuff? Show it off at the Seattle Mini Maker Faire at MoPOP August 18 and 19.
Learn more
7/07, 12:00pm to 8:00pm
7th Annual Polish Festival Seattle
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Learn more
8/10, 11:00am to 8/12, 7:00pm
A Taste of Edmonds
Friday, August 10, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
"A Taste of Edmonds" is one of Washington's largest 3-day festivals! Join us August 10–12 for food, fun, sun and entertainment!
Learn more
8/18, 10:00am to 8/19, 5:00pm
Seattle Mini Maker Faire
Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
From engineers to artists to scientists to crafters, Maker Faire is a venue for these "makers" to show hobbies, experiments, projects.
Learn more
9/13, 10:00am to 9/16, 10:00pm
Gig Harbor Film Festival 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018 Learn more