Search form

Donate Today
EVENTS
POV: The Apology

The film follows three former "comfort women" who were among the 200,000 girls and young women kidnapped and forced into military sexual slavery by the Imperial Japanese Army during World War II.

Choose A Specific Date

E.g., 02/17/19
10/20 to 2/17
Sun, Shadows, Stone: The Photography of Terry Toedtemeier
Untitled by Terry Toedtemeier, taken near Abert Rim
Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Sunday, February 17, 2019
Hours Vary, Closed Mondays

Grand opening of Terry Toedtemerier's exhibtion starting on October 20, 2018.

Learn more
2/23
Megan Griswold Book Signing: The Book of Help
Saturday, February 23, 2019
4:00 p.m.
Learn more
3/06
Yakima Town Hall: Laura Ling
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
11:00 a.m.
Learn more
3/21
News & Brews: Regulating Big Tech
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Join us at Art Marble 21 on Thursday, March 21st for an evening of food, drink and conversation surrounding one of the biggest issues facing our city today.
Learn more
4/17
Yakima Town Hall: Captains Mark & Scott Kelly
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
11:00 a.m.
Learn more
4/25 to 4/26
UW Engineering Discovery Days
Discovery Days at University of Washington
Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Scores of hands-on exhibits and attractions will be led by UW engineering faculty, students, and staff throughout the two-day event.

Learn more
5/03 to 5/04
Crosscut Festival
Friday, May 03, 2019 to Saturday, May 04, 2019
Join us at Seattle University this May for the Pacific Northwest's premier news and ideas festival featuring the boldest names in politics, science/the environment, business and social justice from across the region and around the nation.
Learn more