Search form

Donate Today

Lake Union Civic Orchestra: Stravinsky, Rachmaninov, & More


Saturday, April 16, 2016

This event has expired.

Seattle-based community orchestra Lake Union Civic Orchestra presents its third concert of its season. They’ll perform French composer Paul Dukas’ “Fanfare from La Peri,” Igor Stravinsky’s composition “Pulcinella” from the famous ballet, Maurice Ravel’s “Le Tombeau de Couperin” for solo piano, and Sergei Rachmaninov’s “Symphonic Dances,” his final composition. LUCO is well-known for its excellent musicianship, accessible prices, and innovative programming.

Tickets: ($13 – $18)

$18 general admission; $13 seniors and students.

Event type: 
Ticket Required

See similar events

Back to events

Buy Tickets