Search form

Donate Today
EVENTS
The 44th Annual Seattle International Film Festival
The largest and most highly-attended film festival in the United States.

Events

Choose A Specific Date

E.g., 06/19/18
6/19, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Learn more
6/21, 11:00am
Music day outdoors
Make Music Event Flyer showing several images of people making music
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Make Music Seattle features dozens of musicians of all ages and skill levels playing at Westlake Park and other locations on the longest day of the year. Free.

Learn more
6/23, 11:00am to 2:00pm
Pet adoption event
Girl looking at a kitten
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Join Bow Wow Meow Luau and over 100 adoptable cats and dogs from 13 shelters and rescues so you can find that PURRFECT forever furry family member.
June 23rd from 11:00-2:00 at Marymoor Park.

Learn more
6/26, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Learn more
6/30, 8:00am to 4:00pm
Car show
Classic Chevrolet
Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Greenwood Car Show is 1.5 miles of classic cars, hot rods, antique wonders, live bands, kids’ activities, and vendors on Greenwood Ave. N. Free.

Learn more
6/30, 11:00am to 7/01, 5:00pm
Urban Craft Uprising
Knitted Seattle Skyline including Space Needle, Smith Tower, Mount Rainier and Fair's Wheel
Saturday, June 30, 2018 to Sunday, July 01, 2018

Shop for handcrafted clothing, jewelry, toys, stationery, art, candles, housewares, and food at Urban Craft Uprising Summer Show in the Exhibition Hall at Seattle Center. Repeats in December. Free.

Learn more
7/03, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Learn more
7/07, 12:00pm to 8:00pm
7th Annual Polish Festival Seattle
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Learn more
7/10, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Learn more
7/17, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Learn more
7/19, 4:00pm to 7/22, 8:00pm
Vuelta La Luna Variety Circus at Kla Ha Ya Days
Thursday, July 19, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Vuelta La Luna Variety Circus will play 11 performances July 19 – 22, 2018 for the Kla Ha Ya Days Festival at Harvey Field in Snohomish Washington.
Learn more
7/21, 10:30am to 12:00pm
The Dinosaurs Are Coming to Kla Ha Ya Days Parade
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Watch for the large 23 foot cage in the Kla Ha Ya Days Parade that begins at 10:30 a.m. Saturday July 21st on First Street in Snohomish.
Learn more
7/24, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Learn more
7/31, 11:00am
Story Time for Kids! — U District University Book Store
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Learn more
8/10, 11:00am to 8/12, 7:00pm
A Taste of Edmonds
Friday, August 10, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
"A Taste of Edmonds" is one of Washington's largest 3-day festivals! Join us August 10–12 for food, fun, sun and entertainment!
Learn more
8/11, 8:30am to 1:00pm
Treat Yourself 5K
Participants in the Fun Run walking with their dogs
Saturday, August 11, 2018

A Family Fun Run Benefiting Elders, the Community, and You!
Join us for the 3rd annual Treat Yourself 5K run or walk and Kids 1K Fun Run!
Saturday, August 11, 2018 ~ Seward Park

Learn more
8/18, 10:00am to 8/19, 5:00pm
Seattle Mini Maker Faire
Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
From engineers to artists to scientists to crafters, Maker Faire is a venue for these "makers" to show hobbies, experiments, projects.
Learn more
9/13, 10:00am to 9/16, 10:00pm
Gig Harbor Film Festival 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018 Learn more
9/22 12:00am
Free Entrance to National Parks
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Enjoy free entry to Washington's three spectacular National Parks: Mount Rainier National Park, North Cascades National Park and Olympic National Park.
Learn more
11/11 12:00am
Free Entrance to National Parks
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Enjoy free entry to Washington's three spectacular National Parks: Mount Rainier National Park, North Cascades National Park and Olympic National Park.
Learn more