About the Debate

A non-partisan debate among the candidates for Washington Secretary of State. Moderated by KCTS 9's Enrique Cerna, and League of Women Voters' Kim Abel.

Meet the Candidates

  • David Anderson
  • Kathleen Drew
  • Jim Kastama
  • Greg Nickels
  • Kim Wyman
  • Karen Murray
  • Sam Wright
David Anderson
David Anderson

David Anderson's website

Kathleen Drew
Kathleen Drew

Kathleen Drew's website

Jim Kastama
Jim Kastama

Jim Kastama' website

Greg Nickels
Greg Nickels

Greg Nickels's website

Karen Murray (did not participate)
Karen Murray

Karen Murray's website

Sam Wright (did not participate)
Sam Wright

Sam Wright's website

Washington Secretary of State Debate


Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Since the Primary is over, could KCTS make a shorter video with only Wyman and Drew's comments, that would be awesome.

Post new comment

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
  • All comments are subject to approval.
  • KCTS9.org reserves the right to remove posts, at our discretion, which include inflammatory comments, comments that are off-topic, personal attacks or obscene language, or that are otherwise deemed objectionable.
  • By submitting your comment for publication on KCTS9.org, you agree to abide by our terms of service: http://kcts9.org/terms-conditions