Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

CWU Symphony Orchestra performs

Central Washington University Symphony Orchestra performs Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74, Pathetique from Russian composer Pytor Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Soloist Rebecca Rice joins the Symphony on the English horn for "The Swan of Tuonela," from Jean Sibelius' Lemminkainen Suite, Op. 22.

Add new comment

  • All comments are subject to approval.
  • reserves the right to remove posts, at our discretion, which include inflammatory comments, comments that are off-topic, personal attacks or obscene language, or that are otherwise deemed objectionable.
  • By submitting your comment for publication on, you agree to abide by our terms of service: