Donate Today

CWU on Stage

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

November 5, 2013

CWU Symphony Orchestra performs.

CWU Symphony Orchestra performs Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68 from German composer Johannes Brahms with Conductor Nikolas Caoile. Conductor Dean Snavely leads the Symphony through contemporary composer David Gillingham’s Be Thou My Vision.


There are 0 comments

Read Comments Hide Comments

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.