CWU On Stage/Episode 10

CWU On Stage

Episode 10

CWU Symphony Orchestra performs classical pieces from Haydn and Mozart.

Episode 10

Central Washington University’s Symphony Orchestra performs classical Austrian Composer Joseph Haydn’s Concerto No. 1 in C Major with Brian Coyne on the cello. The Symphony Orchestra will then perform Mozart’s Symphony No. 41 in C Major.


Post new comment

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
  • reserves the right to remove posts, at our discretion, which include inflammatory comments, comments that are off-topic, personal attacks or obscene language, or that are otherwise deemed objectionable.
  • By submitting your comment for publication on, you agree to abide by our terms of service: